Kraków

frankie’s Stolarska

ul. Stolarska 11

mapa +48 736 240 812 krakow@frankies.pl ubereats

frankie’s Miodowa (opening soon)

ul. Miodowa 32/3

mapa +48 509 756 960 miodowa@frankies.pl ubereats

Poznań

frankie’s Posnania

ul. Pleszewska 1

mapa +48 889 885 078 poznan@frankies.pl ubereats

frankie’s Stary Rynek

ul. Żydowska 33

mapa +48 722 002 782 rynekpoznan@frankies.pl ubereats

Warszawa

frankie’s Plac Konesera

Plac Konesera 10
Wejście vis-a-vis Google for Startups

mapa +48 536 861 097 plackonesera@frankies.pl ubereats

frankie’s Proximo II

ul. Przyokopowa 26

mapa +48 537 855 655 proximo@frankies.pl ubereats

Wrocław

frankie’s Magnolia Park

ul. Legnicka 58

mapa +48 576 563 491 magnolia@frankies.pl ubereats

frankie’s Nobilis

ul. Marii Skłodowskiej Curie 12

mapa +48 530 041 119 nobilis@frankies.pl ubereats

frankie’s Renoma

ul. Świdnicka 40

mapa +48 730 954 287 renoma@frankies.pl ubereats

frankie’s Wita Stwosza

ul. Wita Stwosza 57

mapa +48 796 719 552 witastwosza@frankies.pl ubereats

frankie’s Wroclavia

ul. Sucha 1

mapa +48 698 422 466 wroclavia@frankies.pl ubereats