zobacz adresy

Locations

frankie’s — Wita Stwosza
ul. Wita Stwosza 57
50-149 Wrocław
Manager: Ewa Pałczyńska
e-mail: witastwosza@frankies.pl
Phone number: 796 719 552
Orders only in premises.

frankie’s — Magnolia Park
ul. Legnicka 58
54-204 Wrocław
Manager: Weronika Kołacz
e-mail: magnolia@frankies.pl
Phone number: 508 891 230
Orders only in premises.

frankie’s — Nowy Świat 6/12
ul. Nowy Świat 6/12
00-400 Warszawa
Manager: Paulina Kołodziej
e-mail: nowyswiat@frankies.pl
Phone number: 530 894 422
HOME DELIVERY

frankie’s — Galeria Warmińska Olsztyn
ul. Tuwima 26
10-748 Olsztyn
Manager: Natalia Maleszka
e-mail: galariawarmińska@frankies.pl
Phone number: 606 915 753
Orders only in premises.

frankie’s Frankie’s — Avenida
Matyi 2, 61-586 Poznań
Manager: sonia kwiecińska
e-mail: avenida@frankies.pl
Phone number: 
home delivery

frankie’s – Proximo II
ul. Przyokopowa 26
01-208 Warszawa

frankie’s — Renoma
ul. Swidnicka 40
50-204 Wrocław
Manager: Vitaliia Vozniuk
e-mail: renoma@frankies.pl
Phone number: 730954287
Orders only in premises.

frankie’s — Nobilis
ul. Marie Skłodowskiej Curie 12
50-382 Wrocław
Manager: Joanna Wyka
e-mail: nobilis@frankies.pl
Phone number: 530 041 119
HOME DELIVERY

frankie’s — Posnania
ul. Pleszewska 1,
61-136 Poznań
Manager: Joanna Szczurek
e-mail: posnania@frankies.pl
Phone number: 889 885 078
HOME DELIVERY

frankie’s Frankie’s — Kraków
ul. Stolarska 11
31-043 Kraków
Manager: Artur Baranowski
e-mail: stolarska@frankies.pl
Phone number: 736 240 812
HOME DELIVERY

frankie’s — Wroclavia
ul. Sucha 1
50-086 Wrocław
Manager: Daniel Mielczarek
e-mail:
Phone number: 698 422 466

frankie’s — Polna
ul. Polna 40
00-635 Warszawa
Numer do lokalu: 881 458 656

online orders

Warszawa

pyszne.pl

contact

Katarzyna Laursen

COO
pr@frankies.pl

Bartłomiej Konieckiewicz

general manager
bartek@frankies.pl

Marcin Węgrzyn

events manager
events@frankies.pl

Martin Hofman Laursen

CEO
martinhofman@frankies.pl

Stefano Giacon

CEO
stefanogiacon@frankies.pl

Like us!